Journey to Nepal

In just ten days from now, my Mum and I will have commenced our two week holiday (which we have dubbed our ‘Peaceful Pilgrimage’) to Nepal. This is certainly going to be a trip of a lifetime, and one of spiritual growth and discovery.

With just some of the amazing experiences we have planned being a morning spent with a Buddhist Monk, a visit to the World Peace Pagoda, and mingling with locals in ancient settlements and villages, this trip is bound to be full of inspiration, stories, and incredible memories.

(Did I mention the natural wonders we will be seeing? The Himalayas… need I say more?)

I plan on keeping a blog while I am away, so I would love for anyone who is interested, to follow.

Namaste,

Christie

  

Leave a Reply

